A user can make various personal settings in his account settings after registration.
In order for a user to access his account settings, he needs the "Manage account settings" permission.
In the account area a user can change his name and e-mail address.
This works only if this information of the user is not synced from a user directory.
In the preference area a user can change his language and time zone.
Once the personal time zone is changed, this account setting will always take precedence over the default time zone.
An admin can set which languages are available for selection in the language administration.
After entering the current password, the user can change his password in the password area.
This works only if the user's password is not synced from a user directory.
If an integration (Microsoft or Google) is enabled in your Haiilo, a user can enable sync with their calendar in this section.
Each user can view a list of their devices in their account settings.
The list shows all mobile devices (phones & tablets) with which a user has made a login for your Haiilo in the Haiilo mobile app.
The devices only show up here if the Haiilo mobile app was used, but not if the user logged into the mobile browser.
If you want to delete a device, it is not enough to delete the app on the device. The device must be actively deleted from the list via the browser application using the "Logout" button. And once a device is deleted from the list, the end user on the device is automatically logged out.
All active sessions of the logged-in user are displayed in this list.
A user can terminate an active session via the "Logout" button.