In the Administration within COYO, you can filter the various user types according to their status. To do this, go to "User administration" and click on the filter symbol.
- Active users:
- Inactive users:
- Hidden users:
- Deleted users:
These users have been removed from your interface by an admin. You decide what happens to deleted users afterwards. In Administration, you can specify under "General settings" whether a deleted user should be anonymized. Simply add a tick for this.
If the tick hasn’t been placed, the real name is retained in posts within COYO. A user profile is no longer saved.