In the Cloud
For our Cloud customers, logged-in users are automatically logged out after 30 days.
The 30 days begin from the (first) login and are not extended by the user’s activity. In individual cases, it’s possible that the users may be automatically logged out after the Cloud is updated.
Our On-Premises customers can decide
for themselves after what period of time logged-in users should be logged out. In our documentation
, you’ll find out how you can change this setting
In both cases, the users who are logged in via the COYO app are also logged out.